• Categories (Under Construction)

  • Follow Penny on Twitter
  • Tweet!


  • Top Posts

  • my foodgawker gallery
  • Proud member of FoodBlogs
  • MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Hello, Cupcake!

I bought a new book this weekend that I’m pretty excited about. Ben and I were at Barnes & Noble, and it caught my eye. What’s even more exciting is that this same book was featured on Martha Stewart today! That means I have good taste! 🙂

I can’t wait to learn some good tricks and post some fun cupcakes soon! Ben can not stop talking about cupcakes, so I’m taking advantage of this common interest of ours.

Stay tuned!

One Response

  1. I love that book! I have made the alien cupcakes and plan on doing the popcorn ones soon. My sister has one called “Hi There, Cupcake!” which is similar to this one. I make the eyeball cupcakes out of it for Halloween every year.

Leave a comment