• Categories (Under Construction)

  • Follow Penny on Twitter
  • Tweet!


  • Top Posts

  • my foodgawker gallery
  • Proud member of FoodBlogs
  • MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

My Best Friend Loves Me!

My best girl friend sent me a birthday gift the other day. It is the cutest apron ever! It’s from a boutique called Everyday Chic. Check out their website for other cute aprons, handbags and accessories.
I love the one she picked for me. They all are pretty vintage looking, but this one is the best! It’s always nice to have a friend who knows you well and knows exactly what you like.

Thanks V! 🙂

4 Responses

  1. That is SERIOUSLY the CUTEST apron! I have to get one of those!! 🙂

  2. LOVE it! Looks great on you!

  3. Hey Nik! So cute! I’m glad it fits!!! You’re so tiny, I wasn’t sure. Also, though, you can bring the ties back around front and tie it into a bow in the front…just as cute! 🙂 And, yes, you’re right…I DO LOVE YOU!!! 🙂

  4. So cute!!

Leave a comment