• Categories (Under Construction)

  • Follow Penny on Twitter
  • Tweet!


  • Top Posts

  • my foodgawker gallery
  • Proud member of FoodBlogs
  • MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

MiniCards by Moo.com

Tired of writing down your blog address on a scrap piece of paper to share with your friends and family? Or, maybe you don’t even have a writing utensil when the moment is right to tell someone about your blog?

Here’s the solution: Order some MiniCards at Moo.com! These are probably the hippest little things I’ve seen for business cards. If you put your creative mind to use, you can come up with many ways to use these MiniCards.

I came across them very unexpectedly. If you noticed from my web badges, I chose to become a part of the Foodbuzz community as a featured publisher. Once I became a featured publisher, they surprisingly sent me this package in the mail that included MiniCards with my name and blog address.
You can see from the photos that each card has a different food photo on it. On the opposite side is my name, blog address, and Foodbuzz’s website. Right away, I had to check out their website and see what other things they had to offer.

When I found the site, I was pleased to see that the MiniCards are not overly priced. At only $19.99 a box, you get 100 cards and can personalize it however you want! You can either upload your own photos, or choose from a selection of ready made collections. If you have time, go to their site and check out the different ways people have put these cards to use.

If you already have these cards, leave me a comment and let me know. I’d love to see the photos you used, or even the way you used them!

On another note, if you are interested in becoming a Foodbuzz featured publisher, send me a post with your email and I’ll send you more information. Foodbuzz is a community of foodies who share recipes, blogs, restaurant and food reviews and more! Generally, it’s the Facebook of the foodie world!

In the meantime, go to moo.com and order your MiniCards!

3 Responses

  1. Hey, I’d love to know more about Food Buzz! cookingcutie@gmail.com

  2. those are so cute!

  3. I used these for my wedding invites. I had two pics taken from our engagement shoot on them and our wedding website on the back of them. I loved them. I have a pic of them on my blog.

Leave a comment